Our Team

Our Team

Kirk Edwards

Kirk Edwards – Co Founder

Phone: 206-391-7365
Cell: 206-391-7365
Email: kirk@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Randi Edwards

Randi Edwards – Co Founder / Manager

Phone: 206-571-4745
Cell: 206-571-4745
Email: randi@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Randi Edwards

Rob Mundie – Managing Broker

Phone: 425-299-8599
Fax: 425-903-8502
Email: rob@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Jeff Gillespie

Jeff Gillespie – Broker

Phone: 206-909-9594
Cell: 206-909-9594
Email: jeff@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Kris Fuehr

Kris Fuehr – Broker

Phone: 425-830-0867
Email: kris@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Bopeark Hoy

Bopeark Hoy – Broker

Phone: 425-879-7878
Email: bopeark@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Brian Vignjevic

Brian Vignjevic – Broker

Phone: 425-208-9585
Email: brian@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Corky Montgomery

Corky Montgomery – Broker

Phone: 425-835-9764
Email: corky@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Jeremy McWilliams

Jeremy McWilliams – Broker

Phone: 910-987-6288
Email: jeremy@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Nicole Wright=Neumiller

Phone: 425-591-5935
Email: nicole@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile



Uma Chand

Uma Chand – Broker

Phone: 206-920-8611
Email: uma@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile