Our Team

Our Team

Kirk Edwards

Kirk Edwards – Co Founder

Phone: 206-391-7365
Cell: 206-391-7365
Email: kirk@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Randi Edwards

Randi Edwards – Co Founder / Manager

Phone: 206-571-4745
Cell: 206-571-4745
Email: randi@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Markus Mueller

Markus Mueller – Managing Broker

Phone: (509) 931-0290
Email: markus@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Randi Edwards

Rob Mundie – Broker

Phone: 425-299-8599
Fax: 425-903-8502
Email: rob@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Corky Montgomery

Corky Montgomery – Broker

Phone: 425-835-9764
Email: corky@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Jeremy McWilliams

Jeremy McWilliams – Broker

Phone: 910-987-6288
Email: jeremy@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile


Moe Youssefi

Moe Youssefi – Broker

Phone: (206) 391-7968
Email: moe@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Sara Garcia

Sara Garcia – Broker

Phone: (425) 280-5005
Email: sara@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Inia Harness

Inia Harness – Broker

Phone: (206) 751-5080
Email: inia@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Umed Laghari

Umed Laghari – Broker

Phone: (206) 751-8660
Email:
umed@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Cathy Minhtam Pham

Cathy Minhtam Pham – Broker

Phone: (206) 852-7412
Email:
cathy@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Comeshia Baker

Comeshia Baker – Broker

Phone: (425) 244-0685
Email:
comeshia@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile