Our Team

Our Team

Kirk Edwards

Kirk Edwards – Co Founder

Phone: 206-391-7365
Cell: 206-391-7365
Email: kirk@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Randi Edwards

Randi Edwards – Co Founder / Manager

Phone: 206-571-4745
Cell: 206-571-4745
Email: randi@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Randi Edwards

Rob Mundie – Managing Broker

Phone: 425-299-8599
Fax: 425-903-8502
Email: rob@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Jeff Gillespie

Jeff Gillespie – Broker

Phone: 206-909-9594
Cell: 206-909-9594
Email: jeff@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile





Corky Montgomery

Corky Montgomery – Broker

Phone: 425-835-9764
Email: corky@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Jeremy McWilliams

Jeremy McWilliams – Broker

Phone: 910-987-6288
Email: jeremy@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Nasir Farooqi

Nasir Farooqi – Broker

Phone: (206) 498-7645
Email: nasir@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile


Jennifer Baker

Jennifer Baker – Broker

Phone: 360-220-1526
Email: jennifer@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson – Broker

Phone: (206) 349-4325
Email: mark@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

Paul Vasilyuk

Paul Vasilyuk – Broker

Phone: (206) 406-8664
Email: paul@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile

DeCarla Stinn

DeCarla Stinn – Broker

Phone: (253) 880-7766
Email: decarla@krbrokers.com

View Full Profile